Montgomery County Emergency Communication District
    Board of Managers

    The Board of Managers holds its regularly scheduled meetings on the second Wednesday at twelve noon (12:00 p.m.) in the odd numbered months: January, March, May, July, September and November.

    The Board may occasionally schedule a special or emergency meeting as needed. The district posts all of its meetings on the website as well as with the Montgomery County Clerk. Agendas are posted the Friday prior to each meeting.


    Paul Virgadamo, Jr., President

    View Bio
    P Simon

    James Simon, Member

    View Bio
    Constable Gable

    Constable Ryan Gable, Secretary

    View Bio

    Vicky Rudy, Vice President

    View Bio

    Chief Robert Hudson, Treasurer

    View Bio

    John Young, Ex-Officio Member

    View Bio